Our Liaison

Nurses

(CLICK/TAP on the image to see details)

Anne-ReillyAnne Reilly

087 6612255
anne@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Donegal, Cavan, Monaghan, Louth, Meath.

Caroline-ThomasCaroline Thomas

087 2724612
caroline@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Dublin.

Cathy-KeigheryCathy Keighery

087 6004118
cathy@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Longford, Westmeath, Roscommon, Sligo, Leitrim, Shared Galway.

Eilin-Ni-MhurchuEilin Ni Mhurchu

087 1232844
eilin@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Cork, Kerry.

Fiona-CallaghanFiona Callaghan

087 9733860
fiona@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Wicklow, Dublin, Kildare.

Joanne-DoyleJoanne Doyle

087 9134381
joanne@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Wexford, Carlow, Kilkenny.

Marie-BowenMarie Bowen

087 2650267
marie@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Waterford, Cork, South Tipperary.

Margaret-NaughtonMargaret Naughton

087 8036656
mags@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Mayo, Clare, North Tipperary, Shared Galway, Shared Limerick.

mary-joe-guilfoyleMary-Joe Guilfoyle

087 8302618
maryjoe@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Kildare.

Sheila-HayesSheila Hayes

087 7469500
sheila@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Kerry

Sandra-NolanSaundra Nolan

087 3832683
saundra@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Offaly, Laois, Shared Limerick.

Sinead-MoranSinead Moran

087 3803145
sinead@jackandjill.ie
Covering: Dublin.